Tompkins County Republican Party

Our County

tompkinscountyTompkins County is located in New York State, and includes the Towns of Caroline, Danby, Dryden, Enfield, Groton, ,Ithaca, Lansing, Newfield, and Ulysses, the City of Ithaca, and the Villages of Cayuga Heights, Dryden, Freeville, Groton, Lansing, and Trumansburg. As of the 2010 census, the population was 101,564.

The County Seat is in the City Of Ithaca in Governor Daniel D. Tompkins Building, 121 East Court Street, Second Floor Ithaca, NY 14850.

The county was named for Daniel D. Tompkins, who served as Governor of New York and Vice President of the United States of America.

Election Districts

Tompkins County Election Districts

Click map for high resolution PDF version.

Tompkins County Election Districts Map Courtesy of Tompkins County Information Technology Services: GIS Division, 128 East Buffalo Street, Ithaca, New York 14850.